Community and Alumni Relations Office

 SCHLISMANN1.jpg Kristine Schlismann
Director of Community 
& Alumni Relations

(815) 727-6967
kschlismann@jths.org 
 DSC_0138.JPG Carly Ringo 
Administrative Assistant

(815) 727-6796
cringo@jths.org 
 Smuksta_Jordan.JPG Jordan Smuksta
Multi-Media Specialist 

(815) 727-6821
jsmuksta@jths.org
 Gloria_Isabel.JPG Isabel Gloria 
Bilingual Specialist 

(815) 727-6790
igloria@jths.org

JTHS Alumni Association
Nancy Bartels at 3bartels@gmail.com

JTHS Band Alumni Association
alumniband@jthsbaa.org

Alumni Choir Association
Emily Petronio at epetroniojths@gmail.com, or call Russ Ghilain at (815) 725-4183

JTHS Archives Committee
Kristine Schlismann at 815-727-6967 or Kschlismann@jths.org

JTHS Orchestra Alumni Association
David Christenson at 
pwdgrps@gmail.com

JTHS Athletic Boosters
Brian Rande at B.rande@sbcglobal.net

JTHS Foundation 
Mark Turk at (815) 727-6967 or mlturk05@comcast.net

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

  • published this page in Home 2017-04-04 08:28:15 -0500